Escape Room Paris - Our Three Adventures

bannière escape room gamescape

One Hour - One Team - One amazing adventure

Escape room - Jail of "La Bastille"



This escape room takes you on the footsteps of the prisoner with an iron mask. You and your companions in misfortune have been locked up by orders of the king. In an hour you will be hanged! Will the clues that left the previous occupant of your cell be enough to escape from this prison? Hindered by your heavy chains, locked in this lugubrious jail, your chances of escaping are slim. After all, no one has ever escaped from the dungeons of the Bastille.
Setting : Dungeon

 
Difficulty; :  
Search :        3/5
Logic :           3/5
Teamwork :  5/5

 
Language : English and french 
Duration: 60 minutes

Number of players: 3 to 5 players
Recommended for:
Begginers, Friends, Familys, Bachelor(ette) parties, Birthdays
escape room cachot de la Bastille Gamescape

Escape room - Interview with Gustave Eiffel

Escape room Gustave Eiffel Gamescape
Ambiance : Belle époque

Difficulty :     3/5
Search :        4/5
Logic :           3/5
Teamwork :  4/5
 
Language : anglais et français 
Duration: 60 minutes

Number of players: 3 to 5 players
Recommended for:
Intermediate Players, Friends, Family, Team building, Scientific Minds .


This Escape Room invites you to a special job interview for the man who built the tallest tower in the world. Gustave Eiffel himself wants you to be part of his team of engineers. But before you actually meet him, you will have to prove yourself worthy. To determine whether or not he would take the time to receive you, the engineer has developed a series of enigma that you will have to solve. Defeat this ordeal in one hour to impress the great man.

Escape room - Gentleman Burglar



Robbing Arsène Lupin isn't going to be easy but it might pay off. If you manage to bring back a letter that Arsène Lupin stole from her, the countess of Cagliostro offered to share the treasure of the king of France. This adventure will take you further than you ever imagined !
Ambiance : Burglary

Difficulty :     4/5
Search :        2/5
Logic :           4/5
Teamwork :  4/5
 
Language : anglais et français 
Duration: 60 minutes

Number of players: 3 to 5 players
Recommended for:
Expert Players, Friends, Family, Bachelor(ette), Criminal Minds .
Escape room Gentleman Cambrioleur Gamescape

Contact us

Would you like more information about our escape rooms? You want to organize a team building, a private event (bachelor party, bachelorette party, anniversary)? Contact the Gamescape team on 06 64 33 23 84, by email on [email protected] or through this contact form. We respond within 24 hours to any request.
Last Name *
First name *
Email *
Telephone number
Message *
Please write the four numbers/letters in grey to prove you're not an artificial inteligence from the future. *

Escape Room Paris - Nos Trois Aventures

bannière escape room gamescape

Une heure - Une équipe - Une aventure incroyable

Escape room - Le cachot de la Bastille



Cette escape room vous entraîne sur les pas du prisonnier au masque de fer. Vous et vos compagnons d'infortunes avez été embastillés sur ordre du roi. Dans une heure vous serez pendus! Les indices que vous a laissés le précédent occupant de votre cellule suffiront-ils pour vous échapper de cette prison? Entravés par vos lourdes chaînes, enfermés dans cette geôle lugubre.. vos chances d'évasion sont minces. Après tout, personne ne s'est jamais échapé des cachots de la Bastille.
Ambiance : Cachot

Difficulté :  
Fouille :      3/5
Logique :    3/5
Cohésion :  5/5
 
Langues : Anglais et Français 
Durée: 60 minutes

Nombre de joueurs: 3 à 5 joueurs
Recommandé pour:
Joueurs novices, Amis, Familles, EVG, EVJF, Anniversaires.
escape room cachot de la Bastille Gamescape

Escape room - Entretien avec Gustave Eiffel

Escape room Gustave Eiffel Gamescape
Ambiance : Belle époque

Difficulté :  3/5
Fouille :      4/5
Logique :    3/5
Cohésion :  4/5
 
Langues : français et anglais 
Durée: 60 minutes

Nombre de joueurs: 3 à 5 joueurs
Recommandé pour:
Joueurs habitués, Amis, Familles, Entreprises, Esprits Scientifiques.


Cette Escape Room vous invite à passer un entretien d'embauche un peu particulier pour l'homme qui a construit la plus haute tour du monde. Gustave Eiffel en personne souhaite que vous fassiez partie de son équipe. Mais avant de le rencontrer réellement, il va falloir vous en montrer digne. L'ingénieur a mis au point une série d'énigmes qu'il va vous falloir résoudre. Triomphez de cette épreuve en moins d'une heure pour impressionner le grand homme.

Escape room - Gentleman Cambrioleur



Tenter de cambrioler le plus talentueux des escrocs français ne sera pas une mince affaire mais la récompense que vous a promis la comtesse de Cagliostro est à la hauteur de la tache. Si vous réussissez à lui ramener une simple lettre que lui a dérobée Arsène Lupin, vous toucherez une part du trésor des rois de France. Cette aventure vous entraînera bien plus loin que vous ne l'imaginiez !
Ambiance : Cambriolage

Difficulté :  4/5
Fouille :      2/5
Logique :    4/5
Cohésion :  4/5
 
Langues : anglais et français 
Durée: 60 minutes

Nombre de joueurs: 3 à 5 joueurs
Recommandé pour:
Joueurs Experts, Amis, Familles, EVG, EVJF, Esprits Criminels.
Escape room Gentleman Cambrioleur Gamescape

Contacter Gamescape

Vous souhaitez obtenir plus d'informations sur nos escape rooms? Vous souhaitez organiser un Team building ou un évènement privé (EVG, EVJF, Anniversaire)? Contactez l'équipe de Gamescape au 06 64 33 23 84, par email sur [email protected] ou grâce à ce formulaire de contact. Nous répondons sous 24h à toute demande.
Nom *
Prénom *
Email *
Numéro de téléphone
Message *